The official Raider Roleplay site! Welcome all, we hope you enjoy your stay!


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Overall top 20 posters

Last visit: Tue Oct 28, 2014 2:32 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-19
Posts: 61

Last visit: Sun Oct 05, 2014 8:42 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-20
Posts: 28

Last visit: Thu Apr 16, 2015 6:54 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-24
Posts: 26

Last visit: Wed Jul 09, 2014 10:06 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-24
Posts: 18

Last visit: Fri Jul 04, 2014 6:23 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-09
Posts: 13

Last visit: Sun Sep 14, 2014 10:23 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-10
Posts: 10

Last visit: Tue Jul 29, 2014 5:09 pm
Humor: What is this 'Humor' you speak of?
Join date: 2014-05-31
Posts: 9

Last visit: Wed Jun 25, 2014 11:58 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-24
Posts: 9

Last visit: Mon Jun 09, 2014 5:51 am
Humor: Dry/Sarcastic, yet sometimes makes bad and unnecessary jokes.
Join date: 2014-05-25
Posts: 9

Last visit: Sun Aug 24, 2014 5:22 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-29
Posts: 6

Last visit: Sun Oct 05, 2014 11:36 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-24
Posts: 5

Last visit: Fri Jun 27, 2014 1:09 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-13
Posts: 5

Last visit: Thu Jun 26, 2014 11:27 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-12
Posts: 5

Last visit: Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:18 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-21
Posts: 5

Last visit: Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:23 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-04
Posts: 5

Last visit: Mon Jun 23, 2014 4:37 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-26
Posts: 5

Last visit: Thu Jun 19, 2014 9:00 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-24
Posts: 4

Last visit: Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:32 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-23
Posts: 3

Last visit: Sun Jun 29, 2014 4:44 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-16
Posts: 3

Last visit: Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:37 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-25
Posts: 3


Current date/time is Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:40 pm